Confessions: Of Ambiguity

Standard

It is strange that how I wrote these little snippets of advice to myself obscuring it with whole lot of  drama that I was then facing. I’ve always disliked being ambiguous about my life because of the kind of control freak that I am, but when I think about it, the most joy I’ve ever had in writing my short stories or drawing was when I was ambiguous of what I wanted and every word that I joined on the paper to make a sentence would be a surprise.

 

 

This is a part of a series of confessions, written in old sketchbooks bought to life here on this blog.

Leave a Reply

